Editorial Board

We ensure qualitative and well-researched articles at Legally Flawless. Therefore, we have one of the finest editors who have got their articles published in reputed blogs and journals. 

Among these, some of the publications are in Manupatra, SCC Online, NLUJ Law Review, NLUO Constitutional Law Blog, HNLU Constitutional Law Blog, PCLS Blog, IP Law Post, HNLU.

Ms. Shivi Shrivastava 

Ms. Mansi Jaiswal


Mr. Vaibhav Singh

Mr. Nikunj Maheshwari 

Ms. Krishnaverna C S

Mr. Paras Gupta

Mr. Rudrakant Chaubey

Ms. Sandipa Bhattacharya

Pari Agrawal (Junior Editor)
Aditi Dhamdhere (Junior Editor)

Janavi Chabra (Junior Editor)

Somesh Saxena (Junior Editor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *